Lori Gracey?s 60 Websites: Information

Lori Gracey from TCEA kick it through the goal post on Thursday with her 60 sites in 60 minutes presentation. Despite the lack of a decent internet connection,she lept everyone entertained during her presentation which was , well, focused on internet connections.

For those that missed it, here is a list of the 60 sites that I scarfed off the Twitter feed hashtag #TECSIG. I highlighted in red the ones I think are a little more interesting than the run of the mill:

Chartle.net ? http://www.chartle.net/
Dark Copy- http://darkcopy.com/
Google Flast Flip – http://fastflip.googlelabs.com/
Go View – http://goview.com/goldwyn/spring/play?method=indexPage
Online Alarm Clock – http://kukuklok.com/
Readability – http://lab.arc90.com/experiments/readability/
Tagul ? http://tagul.com/
Timetoast Timelines – http://www.timetoast.com/
Vark ? http://vark.com/
Be Funky Photo Editing – http://befunky.com/
Cacoo ? http://cacoo.com/
Cloud Canvas ? http://www.cloud-canvas.com/
Cut My Pic ?http://cutmypic.com/
Do Ink ?http://www.doink.com/
Awesome Highlighter – http://awesomehighlighter.com/
Busy Lissy ?http://busylissy.com/en/
Chatterous Group Chat – http://www.chatterous.com/
Chatzy ?http://www.chatzy.com/
Edistorm ? ?http://www.edistorm.com/ Compare My Docs- http://comparemydocs.com/
FlockDraw ?http://flockdraw.com/
Join Me ?https://join.me/
Moreganize ?http://moreganize.com/
Scrumy ?http://scrumy.com/
Quetzi Free Debate – http://quetzi.com/
Twiddla Team Whiteboarding – http://www.twiddla.com/Home.aspx
Text the Mob – http://textthemob.com/
Empressr ?http://www.empressr.com/
Eventbrite – http://www.eventbrite.com/
iSpring Free – http://www.ispringfree.com/
Online Teleprompter – http://cueprompter.com/
SMS Poll ?http://www.smspoll.net/
Audio Expert ?http://www.audioexpert.com/
Death in Rome – http://www.bbc.co.uk//history/ancient/romans/launch_gms_deathrome.shtml
Draw Function Graphs – http://rechneronline.de/function-graphs/
Egg Timer ?http://e.ggtimer.com/
Googlios – http://sites.google.com/site/googlioproject/home
History Pin – http://www.historypin.com/
LiveBinders ?http://livebinders.com/
Mapwing ?http://www.mapwing.com/
Museum Box ?http://museumbox.e2bn.org/
MyNoteit ?http://www.mynoteit.com/
Penzu ?http://penzu.com/
Plagium ?http://www.plagium.com/
Snappy Words – http://www.snappywords.com/
Starry Night Sky Chart – http://www.starrynighteducation.com/skychart
Toon Books Cartoon Maker – http://toon-books.com/fun_cm.php
Wordia ?http://www.wordia.com/
Vocab Grabber – http://www.visualthesaurus.com/vocabgrabber/
X Timeline ?http://xtimeline.com/index.aspx
YakiToMe ?http://www.yakitome.com/
eBook Search Engine – http://www.neotake.com/
Sweet Search – http://www.sweetsearch.com/
Sweet Search 2 Day – http://2day.sweetsearch.com/
CrossLoop – http://www.crossloop.com/index.jsp
Down for Everyone or Just Me? – http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/
Safe Share TV – http://www.safeshare.tv/
TCEA Social Community ? http://tcea.mysocialcommunity.net
Comic Master ?http://www.comicmaster.org.uk/
Storybird ?http://storybird.com/
Volunteer Spot – http://www.volunteerspot.com/

Here is a recording of the presentation:

Source: http://web.me.com/timholt/Intended_Consequenses/Intended_Consequences_v._2.0/Entries/2010/10/7_Lori_Gracey%E2%80%99s_60_Websites__Information.html

marketing online marketing online cheap and professionally marketing online study degree online psychology

Advertisements
This entry was published on April 8, 2012 at 4:13 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: